Colonels preparing for 2015 campaign


Cass High School head football coach, Bobby Hughes, has his team in full preparations for the 2015 season with summer weight room workouts and camps. Hughes is excited about the prospects for the Colonels upcoming campaign and has just over 100 players participating regularly.

See Jason Greenberg's story 'Cass sees increased participation in workouts,' at The Daily Tribune. Bartow Sports Zone is partnering with AM1270 WYXC and will be broadcasting all ten Cass regular season games this year plus bonus broadcasts of games featuring Adairsville and Woodland. All 13 games on the regular season broadcast schedule will be available over the airwaves of AM1270, available via Internet link, and through the TuneIn app for mobile devices. More broadcast details coming soon.

2015 Bartow Sports Zone / AM1270 WYXC Football Schedule Friday, August 21 -- Adairsville at Ridgeland Thursday, August 27 -- Woodland at Adairsville Friday, August 28 -- Cartersville at Cass Friday, September 4 -- Cass at Coosa Friday, September 11 -- Cass at Forsyth Central

Friday, September 18 -- Dalton at Cass

Friday, September 25 -- Cass at Creekview

Friday, October 2 -- Woodland at Cass

Friday, October 9 -- Sequoyah at Cass

Friday, October 16 -- LFO at Adairsville --or-- Woodland at Rome Friday, October 23 -- Cass at River Ridge

Friday, October 30 -- Cass at Rome

Friday, November 6 -- Region Play-In Game at Cass

#Cass #football

2 views
1/6

© 2015 by BARTOW SPORTS ZONE, LLC

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Cartersville, Georgia
770-547-9341