BGMSAA releases fall schedules


The Bartow-Gordon Middle School Athletic Association (BGMSAA) recently released schedules for their 2016 Fall sports and activities. BGMSAA is a middle school league that include Adairsville Middle, Cartersville Middle, Cass Middle, South Central Middle, and Woodland Middle schools in Bartow County. Ashworth Middle, Calhoun Middle, and Red Bud Middle schools are in the eight-school league from Gordon County.

Schedules, results, and standings for BGMSAA are maintained on this website by Bartow Sports Zone. Please use the menu above to find pages dedicated to BGMSAA information.

Fall schedules are listed below:

2016 BGMSAA ACADEMIC TEAM

Tue Sept 6

Adairsville at Red Bud

Calhoun at Cartersville

South Central at Cass

Woodland at Ashworth

Tue Sept 13

Ashworth at Adairsville

Red Bud at Cass

South Central at Calhoun

Woodland at Cartersville

Tue Sept 20

Calhoun at Woodland

Cartersville at Red Bud

Cass at Ashworth

South Central at Adairsville

Tue Sept 27

Adairsville at Cass

Ashworth at Cartersville

Red Bud at Calhoun

Woodland at South Central

Tue Oct 4

Cartersville at Cass

Woodland at Adairsville

Tue Oct 11

Ashworth at Red Bud

Adairsville at Calhoun

Cartersville at South Central

Cass at Woodland

Tue Oct 18

Ashworth at South Central

Cartersville at Adairsville

Cass at Calhoun

Red Bud at Woodland

Tue Oct 25

Calhoun at Ashworth

South Central at Red Bud

Sat October 29

BGMSAA Championship at Cartersville

2016 BGMSAA SOFTBALL

Mon Aug 22

Ashworth at Adairsville

Woodland at Calhoun

South Central at Cartersville

Red Bud at Cass

Thur Aug 25

Cartersville at Calhoun

South Central at Adairsville

Red Bud at Woodland

Cass at Ashworth

Mon Aug 29

Ashworth at Red Bud

Woodland at South Central

Adairsville at Cartersville

Calhoun at Cass

Thur Sept 1

Cass at South Central

Cartersville at Woodland

Calhoun at Ashworth

Adairsville at Red Bud

Wed Sept 7

Adairsville at Calhoun

Ashworth at Cartersville

Woodland at Cass

South Central at Red Bud

Mon Sept 12

Cass at Cartersville

Woodland at Adairsville

South Central at Ashworth

Red Bud at Calhoun

Mon Sept 19

Calhoun at South Central

Ashworth at Woodland

Cass at Adairsville

Cartersville at Red Bud

Mon Sept 26 - Sat. Oct 1

BGMSAA Championship at Cartersville

2016 BGMSAA FOOTBALL

Thur Aug 25

Red Bud at Ashworth

Thur Sept 1

Adairsville at Cartersville

South Central at Calhoun

Woodland at Red Bud

Cass at Ashworth

Thur Sept 8

Adairsville at Woodland

Cartersville at Red Bud

Calhoun at Cass

Ashworth at South Central

Thur Sept 15

Ashworth at Woodland

South Central at Adairsville

Cartersville at Calhoun

Red Bud at Cass

Thur Sept 22

Red Bud at Adairsville

Ashworth at Calhoun

Cass at Cartersville

Woodland at South Central

Thur Sept 29

Calhoun at Red Bud

Adairsville at Ashworth

South Central at Cass

Woodland at Cartersville

Thur Oct 6

Calhoun at Adairsville

Cass at Woodland

Cartersville at South Central

Sat. Oct 15

Super Saturday quarterfinals at Cartersville

Thur Oct 20

BGMSAA Semifinals at higher seeds

Thur Oct 27

BGMSAA Championship Game at higher seed

2016 BGMSAA CROSS COUNTRY

Tue Sept 6

Host: Cass (at Cass Middle)

Sat Sept 10

Host: Woodland (at Covered Bridge)

Thur Sept 15

Host: Adairsville (at Manning Mill)

Tue Sept 20

Host: Cartersville (at Dellinger Park)

Thur Sept 29

BGMSAA Championship Host: Woodland / site: TBA

NOTE: Meets hosted by non-BGMSAA schools are not listed

#academicteam #football #softball #crosscountry #middleschool #BGMSAA

1/6

© 2015 by BARTOW SPORTS ZONE, LLC

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Cartersville, Georgia
770-547-9341