Woodland, Cass release 2015 cross country schedules


WOODLAND HIGH SCHOOL 2015 CROSS COUNTRY

Fri Aug 21 — 6pm — Battle of the Fairways — Canton Golf Course

Sat Aug 29 — 8am — Battle of Atlanta — Nash Farm

Sat Sept 12 — 9am — Run at the Rock — Woodland HS

Thur Sept 17 — 5pm — Ridge Ferry Invitational — Ridge Ferry Park

Tue Sept 22 — 4:30pm — Quad Meet — Woodland HS

Sat Sept 26 — 8am — Darlington Festival — Darlington

Tue Sept 29 — 5pm — Bartow Co. Championship — TBA

Sat Oct 10 — 9am — Georgia Highlands Classic — GHC

Thur Oct 15 — TBA — Moonlight Miles — Creekview HS

Wed Oct 28 — 4:30pm — Region 7AAAAA — Boling Park, Canton

Sat Nov 7 — 9am — State Championship — Carrollton

CASS HIGH SCHOOL 2015 CROSS COUNTRY Sat Aug 22 — 8am — Our Lady of Mercy Inv. — Fairburn

Sat Sept 12 — 9am — Run at the Rock — Woodland HS

Sat Sept 19 — 9am — Warpath Invitational — Boling Park, Canton

Thur Sept 24 — 4:30pm — Adairsville Inv. — Manning Mill Park

Tue Sept 29 — 4:30pm — Bartow Co. Championship — TBA

Tue Oct 6 — 4:30pm — Cass-Cartersville Invitational — Dellinger Park

Sat Oct 10 — 9am — Georgia Highlands Classic — GHC

Sat Oct 17 — 9am — Sharpton Invitational — Pickens HS

Wed Oct 28 — 4:30pm — Region 7AAAAA — Boling Park, Canton

Sat Nov 7 — 9am — State Championship — Carrollton

Bartow Sports Zone is sharing all the local high schools' Fall sports schedules as they are submitted. Coaches and athletic directors are encouraged to submit schedules and results to our Contact page.

Recent posts

1/7

© 2015 by BARTOW SPORTS ZONE, LLC

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Cartersville, Georgia
770-547-9341