Woodland volleyball home opener is Thursday


The Woodland volleyball team opened the 2015 season last week, splitting matches with Paulding County and Marietta. The Lady Wildcats (1-1) will open their home schedule Thursday, hosting Hiram and North Paulding. Woodland head coach David Condon returns key players Mary Katherine Grimes, Taryn Quackenbush, Mikayla Ward, Kalia Henry, and Allison Hulit.

WOODLAND VOLLEYBALL 2015 SCHEDULE Thur Aug 6 — at Paulding w/ Marietta Thur Aug 13 — HOME vs. Hiram & North Paulding, 5pm

Tue Aug 18 — HOME vs. Cedartown, Marietta, Cherokke, 5pm

Thur Aug 20 — at Sonoraville w/ Chattooga, 6pm

Sat Aug 22 — at Rockmart Tournament

Tue Aug 25 — HOME vs. Rockmart & Model, 5pm

Thur Aug 27 — at Cass w/ Fannin County, 6pm Tue Sep 1 — at Creekview w/ Cass, 5:30pm

Thur Sep 3 — at Hiram w/ East Paulding, 5pm Tue Sep 8 — at Villa Rica w/ Paulding Co., 5pm

Thur Sep 10 — at Kell w/ North Paulding, 5pm

Tue Sep 15 — HOME vs. Dalton & River Ridge, 5:30pm

Thur Sep 17 — HOME vs. Cass & Calhoun, 5pm

Sat Sep 19 — Bartow County Tournament at Woodland

Tue Sep 22 — HOME vs. Villa Rica & Alexander, 5pm

Thur Sep 24 — at Rockmart w/ Rome, 6pm

Tue Sep 29 — at Sequoyah, 5:30pm For more season preview of the Lady Wildcats, see Jason Greenberg's article, 'Woodland returns 4 experienced players,' at The Daily Tribune News.

Recent posts

1/11

© 2015 by BARTOW SPORTS ZONE, LLC

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Cartersville, Georgia
770-547-9341