Lady Tigers' volleyball defeats Murray, falls to Pickens on opening night


Adairsville volleyball started the 2015 season Thursday night with a split of matches against Murray County and Pickens. The Lady Tigers swept Murray County 2-0, but fell to Pickens 2-1.

ADAIRSVILLE VOLLEYBALL

2015 SCHEDULE

Thur Aug 13 — at Pickens w/ Murray — 5pm

Tue Aug 18 — ARMUCHEE — 5pm

Sat Aug 22 — At The Rock Tourney (Rockmart)

Tue Aug 25 — at Coahulla Creek w/ Calhoun — 5pm

Thur Aug 27 — at Armuchee w/ Calhoun — 5pm

Sat Aug 29 — Rally on the Ridge (Fannin)

Tue Sep 1 — at Darlington w/ Chattooga — TBA

Thur Sep 3 — at Coosa w/ Cass — 5pm

Tue Sep 8 — at No. Murray w/ Murray Co. — 5pm

Thur Sep 10 — at Lafayette w/ Gordon Lee — 5pm

Tue Sep 15 — at Ringgold w/ Gordon Lee — 5pm

Thur Sep 17 — PICKENS — 5pm

Sat Sep 19 — Bartow Co. Tourney at Woodland

Tue Sep 22 — SONORAVILLE & LFO — 5pm

Tue Sep 29 — at Armuchee — 5pm

Tue Oct 6 — LAFAYETTE & MODEL — 5pm

Oct 12-16 — Area Tournament TBA


For more on the Lady Tigers' opening night on the courts, see David Royal's article, "Lady Tigers open season with a split,' at The Daily Tribune News.

Recent posts

1/9

© 2015 by BARTOW SPORTS ZONE, LLC

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Cartersville, Georgia
770-547-9341