top of page

Cass JV wrestling team cruises to tourney win

The Cass JV wrestling team ran away with its season opening tournament last weekend at Holy Innocence. C.J. McKnight also took the individual takedown championship as well.

Ben Mills, Kameron Depasquale, Jeremiah Lambert, Stephen Smith, Rhett Moore, Marvin Belamy, Clayton Eubanks, Jody Holloman, Ethan Mitchell, and C.J. McKnight each won tournament titles.

Blake Carrington earned a runner-up finish, while Kendall Arnold, Trevor Huskins, Trace Cunningham, and Dillon Wilhoite each garnered third place finishes.

Recent posts

bottom of page