All-County volleyball selections

The Daily Tribune News released its 2015 All-County volleyball selections this week.

Co-Players of the Year

Mary Katherine Grimes, Woodland

Catie Heilman, Cartersville


Andi Prokop, Cartersville

Taryn Quackenbush, Woodland

Sierra Matthews, Adairsville

Chloe Powell, Adairsville

Honorable Mention: Adairsville: Mackenzie Stephenson, Aimee Pacheco; Cartersville: Kameron Hendrix, Emma Hart; Cass: Sara Parton, Ashley West; Woodland: Allison Hulit, Mikayla Ward.

Please see the full story at The Daily Tribune News:

Recent posts