top of page

DTN releases 2015-16 All-County boys' basketball team

The Daily Tribune News released its 2015-16 All-County boys’ basketball team this weekend.

Players from all five local schools were represented on the team.


Darius Thrower - Excel

Mike Sims - Cass


Ronald Hardin - Adairsville

Jaylon Pugh - Cartersville

Kobie Whitfield - Cartersville

Cade Archer - Cartersville

C.J. Bennett - Cass

Ashton Burley - Cass

Caleb West - Excel

Chris Hale - Excel

Jonathan Pritchett - Woodland

HONORABLE MENTION: Travon Davis (Cartersville), Trase Fezzia (Cartersville), Cody Henderson (Adairsville), Cole Hewatt (Adairsville), Hunter Hice (Adairsville), Jarvis James (Woodland), Brady Jernigan (Woodland).

For full details, please visit The Daily Tribune News story.

Recent posts

bottom of page