2017 local high school football schedule


2017 Local High School Football Schedule


The 2017 week-by-week combined schedule for all four local high school football teams.


Friday, August 18

Cartersville at Allatoona

Ridgeland at Adairsville

River Ridge at Woodland

Open Date: Cass


Friday, August 25

Adairsville at Cass

Open Date: Woodland


Saturday, August 26

Bartram Trail, FL at Cartersville


Friday, September 1

Calhoun at Cartersville

Cass at Sonoraville

Model at Adairsville

Rockmart at Woodland


Friday, September 8

Cartersville at Westlake

Woodland at Cass

Open Date: Adairsville


Friday, September 15

Adairsville at Ringgold

Cass at Hiram

Villa Rica at Woodland

Open Date: Cartersville


Friday, September 22

Cartersville at Cedartown

Cass at Kell

Murray County at Adairsville

Woodland at Carrollton


Friday, September 29

Cartersville at Central-Carrollton

Hiram at Woodland

Open Date: Adairsville, Cass


Friday, October 6

Calhoun at Adairsville

Cartersville at LaGrange

East Paulding at Cass

Paulding County at Woodland


Friday, October 13

Adairsville at Sonoraville

Cass at Rome

Sandy Creek at Cartersville

Woodland at East Paulding


Friday, October 20

Bremen at Adairsville

Cass at Paulding County

Chapel Hill at Cartersville

Open Date: Woodland


Friday, October 27

Adairsville at Haralson County

Kell at Woodland

Villa Rica at Cass

Open Date: Cartersville


Friday, November 3

Adairsville at Region 6AAA Play-In Game

Carrollton at Cass

Cartersville at Troup

Woodland at Rome


Friday, November 10

GHSA State Playoffs 1st Round


Friday, November 17

GHSA State Playoffs 2nd Round


Friday, November 24

GHSA State Playoffs Quarterfinals


Friday, December 1

GHSA State Playoffs Semifinals


Fri / Sat, Dec. 8-9

GHSA State Playoffs Championship Games

WBHF (100.3FM / AM1450) and BartowSportsZone.com will broadcast two games live most weekends for a total of 24 regular season games. WBHF and Bartow Sports Zone will also broadcast all state playoff games involving any of the local teams. See the BROADCAST PAGE on this website for broadcast schedule updates and links to live broadcasts and game archives.


The Bartow Sports Zone radio show on WBHF with coach interviews, game previews, and updates on all your local sports returns Friday, August 11 and will air each Friday morning 7am to 9am.

Recent posts

1/7

© 2015 by BARTOW SPORTS ZONE, LLC

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Cartersville, Georgia
770-547-9341